People

PushQuantum is run by a team of volunteers. The core team positions are elected on a yearly basis. Application opens in Q2. Preference during the election is given to PushQuantum members.

PushQuantum Board

Aritra Sarkar
TU Delft
TBA
?
PushQuantum Head President Präsident Vorstand CEO Franz von Silva-Trouca
Franz von Silva-Tarouca
President
Partners
franz@pushquantum.tech
Lukas Vetter
Vice President
Community, Legal and Finance
lukas@pushquantum.tech

PushQuantum Departments

Emily Haworth
Quanten(t)räume
emily@pushquantum.tech
Darius Haitsch
Offerings
darius@pushquantum.tech
Patrick Hopf
IT Administration
patrick@pushquantum.tech
Marco Candido
Offerings
marco@pushquantum.tech
Alexander Orlov
PPIP
alexander@pushquantum.tech
Aaron Sander
Quantum Entrepreneurship Laboratory
aaron@pushquantum.tech
Alessandro Palermo
Marketing
alessandro@pushquantum.tech

PushQuantum Strategic Advisors

Raúl Berganza Gómez
Former President & Vice President. Co-Founder
Thomas Hubregtsen
Former Vice President & President. Co-Founder

PushQuantum Alumni

Bartu Bisgin
Qiskit Advocat, Hackathons
David Cepeda
Working Group - Social Media
Aritra Sarkar
QEL v1 Teaching Assistant
Gleb Neplyakh
Working Group - Social Media
Marina Fernández Fernández-Campoamor
QEL v1 Teaching Assistant
Jannes Stubbemann
Finance
Vladimir Lugo Álvarez
Former head of Policymaking
Esteban Prado
QEL v2 co-organizer and TA
Remy Goldstein
QEL v1 Teaching Assistant
Alissa Wilms
QEL v1 Teaching Assistant
Manuel Kolmet
Team Member, Co-Founder
Giorgos Chnitidis
Team Member, Co-Founder
Zeno Fox
Team Member, Co-Founder
Christopher Masurek
Team Member, Co-Founder
Benjamin Schiffer
Team Member, Co-Founder
Head of Education
Magomed Abdulaev
Team Member, Co-Founder

PushQuantum Graduates

Quantum Entrepreneurship Laboratory (Summer '20/'21)
The class consisted out of 3 teams. Only students who requested so are shown. Teams and students are sorted alphabetically.
OrganiQ
Qnamics
qTex

Quantum Entrepreneurship Laboratory (Winter '20/'21)
The class consisted out of 4 teams. Only students who requested so are shown. Teams and students are sorted alphabetically.
Team ChargeQ
Team Dirac Dynamics
Team Electri|Q>
Team QDynamics